06
Dec
07

Back in business – hello cruel internet(s)

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Johnnypeepers and I put up with absolutely no (zero) bullshit – none. I had a bit of trouble with the other blog sites and needed a new place to ply my wares, so to speak. A word to those NAZI bastards regulating posts and content – you could use a lengthy stay in my basement re-education camp. My speech will be tolerated on the internet and you cannot stop me with your pansy-ass political correctness policies, threats of defamation lawsuits, or your ban on terroristic threats. Sorry about that – just had to get it off my chest. I wish not to start off on the wrong foot.

If you came here to read my posts and amuse yourself with my writings that is fine. If you think you can come here and spout a bunch of nonsense about my take on things, I am liable to jack you up. I have managed to remain on “the outs” through years of psychiatric treatment and a mountain of pills. That being said, I have no compunction with eradicating the world of one less gutter-punk with a death wish. Me and my old buddy Hoeslayer used to mop up lil cutesie internet twits like eating breakfast in the afternoon.

That being said, I do not want to give the impression that I am a hardass. I have distinct and unwavering views about every imaginable subject. I tend to gravitate towards a variety of unrelated topics depending on the number of pills, Wild-Turkey triples, or crank lines that I have ingested. Make no mistake though, the chemicals have no bearing on the truth that I disseminate. Rather, they drive my points home harder in my brain when I type them.

Feel free to tell your buddies about JP, especially if they are of the female persuasion. Johnny spent a lot of time staring at pastel covered cinder-blocks and could use a little girlie interaction. 99% of the broads I hit up on Craiglist’s personal ads end up being twill-chompers aiming to impale my brown-eye. Nothing against the fruits, I just ain’t looking to relive the glory nights of non-consensual institutional coupling with 315 lb. sweaty broke-back uncut bears. Besides, I am still going through a new set of undies every week due to my inconvenient crimson drawer blotting. Enough of that shit – I know I ain’t gonna land no honeys galavanting down that memory lane.

Peace Out!


3 Responses to “Back in business – hello cruel internet(s)”


  1. December 6, 2007 at 1:52 pm

    Johnny Peepers,

    Glad to make your acquaintance. My name is Dick Block. My friends call me Dick, my enemies call me sir. Which one are you?
    I won’t go into the particulars concerning my day-to-day existence because it’s none of your fucking business. I don’t like square-jawed little runts who think they’re tough guys knowing my business. You play your cards right and you earn some well-deserved friends; play your cards wrong and you might find your face stuffed into an ant hill with your private parts stuffed up your ass.

    Stay on the right track.

  2. 2 johnnypeepers
    December 6, 2007 at 2:07 pm

    Well well, look what slithered out of the smegmal ooze of what I like to call the fecal-impacted intestinal walls of the Net. It is a pleasure to make your acquaintance, DICK. I do not appreciate your ball-busting posturing, but that will be sorted out at a later date I am sure. Either way, I am glad you stumbled in.

  3. December 27, 2007 at 4:10 pm

    The main difference between a cat and a lie is that a cat only has nine lives.


Leave a Reply

Johnny Peepers

----> is a socio-pathetic degenerate with a penchant for cheap booze, ruphy-laden broads, and dim sum soup.

a

Blog Stats

  • 1,061,518 hits

Archives


