06
Dec
07

My Face

My mug

This is not something I am proud of, but I reckon you have a right to see who is typing what you read. Talk all the shit you want, trust me, I have already heard it. And the answer to that question is no, I am not an environmentally friendly light-bulb. I eat plenty of charcoal to power this dome.

The scratches are from a few weeks ago. Some coppers decided they would run an ill-timed vice bust at one of the city park restrooms where I like to do my relaxing. I was forced to make an emergency exit through a briar patch. It was either that or attempt a negotiated transaction with the officer, but Bob Allen proved that effort futile.

But, that ain’t your business, is it?


3 Responses to “My Face”


  1. December 12, 2007 at 11:34 am

    Sarah stated that he didn’t fully understand when I told him to lick my pussy.

  2. 2 JoMaMa
    December 17, 2007 at 8:50 am

    Love it!! You should’ve shown off some of those pearly yellows!!!


Leave a Reply

Johnny Peepers

----> is a socio-pathetic degenerate with a penchant for cheap booze, ruphy-laden broads, and dim sum soup.

a

Blog Stats

  • 1,072,185 hits

Archives


