13
Jan
08

Message of Love

good_friends.png

For the past few days, Johnnypeepers spent a bit of time 500 miles outside of his geographic element, and it was damn healthy. First of all, I want to give a shout-out to my D-Ville partners (David and Keisha). Without peeps like them, life would be a meaningless and empty void. They put me up in their home (for several days) and have been some the best mates a cat could ever know

I am about to undergo a major domicile transplant. Johnnypeepers spent a few years in a joint that he not only despised, but has exacted serious damage on his psychological well-being. I been suffering real bad in a town injected with a lethal dose of plasticity and bitter soulless characters (with the exception of a few good friends). Them feelings is about to be distant memories, and the sun is on the horizon.

As of recently, I have felt the compulsion to lift the spirits of folks within my span of influence. It is not that I have any gift or endowment, but that there is something inside of me that must be shared. I feel I am guided by a greater force and have a limited time to make my impact on people’s lives for the better.

If you need Johnnypeeper’s advice, thoughts, or prayers- please do not hesitate to ask. One thing I learned in this World is that we all have an equal opportunity, and obligation, to our fellow mens/womens to make this road called life easier. By sharing and talking we can reduce the artificial boundaries that separate us and spark a spiritual revolution.

Love,

Johnnypeepers

never-forget.jpg


9 Responses to “Message of Love”


  1. January 13, 2008 at 5:54 am

    The Kassandra Project offers to you the possibility to be one of its Authors. If you’re interested, let us know.

    Regards, KP

  2. January 13, 2008 at 2:15 pm

    I am so excited for you. I found Kassandraproject right when I started blogging and have been in touch, great people and very supportive. That is great and I like to think that somehow the blog synchronicity had a bit to do with me. Thanks for always reading and commenting. BUT WHY IS IT ALWAYS IN MY SPAM????? If there is anything I can do to make this spam situation better let me know, I will contact whoever or do whatever. Your friend, Veronica

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    Thank you for being my friend and offering your support. An Askimet agent is currently assisting me in an effort to override my spammer classification. If I need someone to vouch for me I will surely let you know. I am very excited about writing for Kassandra if given the opportunity.

  3. January 13, 2008 at 8:02 pm

    Go Johnny Go!

    Go spread the word brother!

  4. January 14, 2008 at 12:53 pm

    “lethal dose of plasticity and bitter soulless characters”

    Where the heck is THAT?

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    McKees Rocks, PA (Home of Billy Mays- The Oxi-Clean spokesperson, well known for his smiling, bearded face).

  5. 5 Fletch
    January 14, 2008 at 2:57 pm

    Persistentillusion….it’s either New York or Los Angeles.

  6. 6 c
    January 14, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    i was thinking L.A., but it could be anywhere.
    Fake is pervasive.

    i like Alf. Giraffes are my favorite because they fight with their necks.

  7. January 15, 2008 at 8:58 am

    I’m all for a spiritual revolution. I want sunlight in my soul, not plastic. Go for it!

  8. 8 no1plantman
    January 17, 2008 at 3:50 pm

    JP is one cool cat. If are down in spirit or just need to vent, JP is the man to lift you from your doldrums! Good luck with your exodus from this town of plasticity and bitter soulless characters.
    Love ya man! No1

  9. January 22, 2008 at 10:24 am

    Home of Billy Mays: LOL! I love the “never forget” T-shirt. I want to get them for my 2 kids. I lost my religion over the past few days, so I might enjoy using my kids as billboards which advertise that fact.


Leave a Reply

Johnny Peepers

----> is a socio-pathetic degenerate with a penchant for cheap booze, ruphy-laden broads, and dim sum soup.

a

Blog Stats

  • 1,079,315 hits

Archives


