31
Mar
08

America’s Spook-in-Chief Warns of the Everyman “Terrorist”

Justin Raimondo from Antiwar.com is one of this country’s most gifted journalists. As such, he is relegated to a low position on the media’s political analysis totem pole. Truth is dangerous when it is absorbed by the masses. Those who disseminate it are a grave threat to our handlers. This is an excerpt from his latest article.

It was shocking, hearing CIA director Michael Hayden tell Tim Russert on Sunday morning that we’re wide open to another 9/11-style terrorist attack. Al-Qaeda, he said, is turning to operatives who “look Western” and “wouldn’t attract your attention if they were going through the customs line at Dulles with you.” These new recruits, he averred, “would be able to come into this country … without attracting the kind of attention that others might.”

The cryptic underlying message is – fear everyone. Since the hidden al Qaeda terrorist cells have not come to fruition, a more desperate strategy must be employed to sow fear and panic in the populace. Could the enemy be your neighbor? Your grocer? Your co-worker? It could be anyone and everyone. Desperate measures must be employed to safeguard us from this pervasive looming presence. The underlying message is that I should cry out for the government to protect me from the artfully crafted “terrorist” menace and the ominous threats that they desperately need me to fear.

patriotism-means-no-questions.jpg

I can think of no faster way to unite the American people behind George W. Bush than a terrorist attack… I believe George W. Bush will quickly unite the American people through his foreign policy ~ Henry Kissinger (War Criminal) in 2000.


69 Responses to “America’s Spook-in-Chief Warns of the Everyman “Terrorist””


  1. March 31, 2008 at 10:31 am

    I wonder, why this “so-called” Al Qaeda in Iraq which is known as a terrorist group against US, allways kills innocent civilians instead of American army?! I really dont say i will be happy if they attack American army. But sometimes i feel they work very good along with Bush and his insane fans’ desires.

    I think 9/11 has same story behind it. Bcs its very strange that two big towers get demolished by two planes! (i say it based on construstion facts that i studied. I could never believe this story.)

    They dont like to leave Iraq bcs of oil, and oil is totally more precious for them than American civilians. On the other hand they need an excuse like “Iraq is not stable” or “There are many riots in Iraq”.

    And Al-Qaeda makes this riots for them! New murdering in Karbala and Baqdad gives same messages.
    Al-Qaeda has been made by Bush and satanic fans of wars?! That’s a question..

  2. March 31, 2008 at 2:06 pm

    We faced a nation armed with nukes in the Cold War and now we’re facing a group of radical extremists armed with box cutters.

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    But they are everywhere Jared. You could be a brainwashed White man who is part of a radical Islamisist cell waiting for your orders to bomb your downtown square or train station. How do I know you can be trusted? Thankfully, the Department of Homeland Security is deputizing thousands of civilians who can act as the eyes and ears of our fearless leader Michael Chertoff (PBUH).

    The problem is that with the reds, we knew where they hid (under our beds). The Muslim assassins could be anywhere and everywhere. We must be vigilant Jared. You either side with us (the imperial federal government) or you are against us. Which is it?

  3. March 31, 2008 at 5:56 pm

    Its sad, quite sad. I can’t blame the government though; for it is the unreasonable fear of the average american citizen that gives the government this incredible mind power. We make thousands of dollars per year but fear losing a penny; we are so afraid of losing our American way of life, although all of us, except those who may be 100 blood of the indigenous peoples of the Americas, originated from some form of immigration–there is no exception. The extremely rich fear losing a dollar; the poor fear losing a penny; but there really is no real poor in America – is there? I don’t know of anyone who could starve to death here, unless it’s self -induced. Most of these fears originate from greed and the obsession for power. I can’t beleve that people can be genuinely that ignorant to beleive such rubbish. It’s simply a matter of greed. I visited a blog on Saturday of an older white woman who was complaining about the idea of reparations for african americans. Well, I really like most of what she says on her blog, but sometimes she has this racial tone. Anywhew, I put my two cents in, and told her and the other bloggers that I feel that it’s a insult to believe that money could “repair” the harms of slavery anyway, so there was no need for the hupla!. I told her that I never received my 40 acres and a mule and I don’t want it either; it’s an insult. Her response, I should be happy about (my ancestors) being brought here, because now I’m in America, and woman are treated so badly in Africa. My response was that is akin to telling an abused child to be happy to have a home to live in; because they could be in foster care, or an orphanage. She said she meant no harm, she just feels we should be glad to be here. She said she is not racist in the bit; and the sad part is, she believes herself. I told her that in therory, wrongs can not be fixed; but if one is truly repenant of wronging another he or she must express love, try more understanding, be more accepting and less my way is the best and only way, stop continuing with the excuses. Well sorry for the long post; Back to my point: the majority of America thinks the way this woman from Ohio thinks (surveys say, Ohio is representative of the average American), it’s futile to stress about the government’s conspiracy, without enlighting the populations of their own unrecognized greed–it’s the people who need a good revelation, else the cycle will cycle over and over and over…..

    Peace, Light and Love to You and Yours,
    CordieB

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    “I can’t blame the government though; for it is the unreasonable fear of the average american citizen that gives the government this incredible mind power.”

    I did a double-take on this sentence because I thought you were off the mark, but I agree with you. Governments are instruments of evil because they are a product of political collusion and abuses of power. That is always the case, no matter how moral or righteous they claim to be. The people have the duty to reject candidates who are immoral deceivers of the public trust. The people allow the government to wield abusive power over them. This power has been artfully crafted and studied for decades. Read about the CIA-funded Pavlovian media conditioning experiments conducted to brainwash the people. This is why so many are asleep, they cannot see the deceit.

  4. April 1, 2008 at 9:22 am

    Now I’m not saying that this is for sure, but I think my dog might be a terrorist. He’s only six months old, but he’s been acting strange. He kind of slinks around sometimes. Do you think I should report him? Should I kill him?

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    If it were me I would definitely put him down. The risk is just too great these days. Al Qaeda has the technological capability of placing box cutters and plastic explosives in the rectums of domestic animals. Better safe than sorry you know.

  5. April 1, 2008 at 9:32 am

    Johnnypeepers–

    I guess you’re probably right. I don’t really want to do it, but it’s probably for the best–for me, for him, and for our country. I knew you’d be able to help.

    Thanks.

  6. April 1, 2008 at 10:25 am

    @peeps and newslamp. Stop the madness. You guys are too funny. I needed this gentle laugh and joy this morning. . . Thanks.

  7. April 1, 2008 at 2:28 pm

    Politics? I cant with any politics.

    *puts fingers in ears*

    LA LA LA I CANT HEAR YOU

  8. April 1, 2008 at 3:45 pm

    After posting my response I wanted to change my sentence to I” can’t blame the government alonethough . . . . ”

    Even though there is an abuse of power, there are an awful lot of people who allow this –

    That is what I meant. But, once you hit submit, it’s a done deal!

    Peace friend!

  9. 9 incogman
    April 1, 2008 at 8:21 pm

    They have to have good reasons to frisk our grandmothers every chance they get. Those TSA guys need some jollies too, you know. I think that a realignment of Hate is now due for Oceania. I sense a thrumming in the memo-delivery tubes outlining preparatory propaganda for the next installment in the games.

    Could it be along the same lines that Mark Weitzman of the Simon Weisenthal centers expressed about 9/11 Truthers and us David Duke maniacs when he testified for HR 1955? Will us Angry Old Aryans become more than just social pariahs?

    And I agree Justin Raimondo is an excellent writer who holds nothing back. Also, you need to fix the copy on that pull quote.

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    I think you are sufficiently violent and definitely radicalized enough to warrant a H.R. 1955 round-up. Thankfully our brave legislators defined “homegrown terrorism” loosely enough to ensure that you would be thrown in with the radical Islamic jihadists and the remaining Japs that have been hiding out since WWII. Let me know what camp you are in, I might send you an autographed Aryan/KKK Nation David Duke Bible to rest your angry head on.

  10. 10 incogman
    April 1, 2008 at 11:04 pm

    Yeah, I might just end up in the bunk next to you, so keep your prowling hands away or I’ll beat the living snot outta ya. Oh, I forgot, you decided to submit yourself to the “Righteous Gentile” class and can now live out your days in servitude to the Overlord Race as a quivering, skinny little twerp. Maybe they’ll have you clean Madonna’s bidet and toilet as reason for your daily dog food.

  11. 11 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 5:12 pm

    I know you all think its all fun and games to say terrorists dont exist. But try telling that to the people who lost their wives, brothers, sisters, and friends in London, Spain, NYC, W.DC, Bali, Russia, North Africa. etc etc etc. Its real folks, choose to ignore it if you will, but the threat is there.

  12. 12 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 5:14 pm

    But don’t forget, the Islamists goals are KNOWN. We have heard them say they want to infiltrate USA. We have intercepted memos (muslim brotherhood). We have seen their “honor killings” in Texas. We have seen what they offer, and I want nothing to do with it.

  13. 13 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 5:26 pm

    http://www.thereligionofpeace.com

    Take a look at the latest body / terror counts.

  14. 14 Manco
    April 2, 2008 at 5:32 pm

    Quixo: So you believe subverting the rights of Americans and undoing that has been done in this country is the proper course of action? We were on the verge of nuclear annihilation during the Cold War and I have never read of any of these draconian measures being imposed on the people save for the witch hunts of McCarthy and his ilk.
    And how are Islamists going to “infiltrate” the USA. Dude, you’re living in a deluded fantasy if you think these cats wield that much power. Furthermore, for any attack they can muster up, try to get past the red,white and blue glare in your eyes and try to figure out why someone would blow themselves up. It’s a political action, but what spurs it? What spurs these cats to blow up a subway or fly planes into buildings (keep in mind I don’t believe the official narrative of those stories)? There has to be a reason for it. They don’t do this indiscriminately. Are you aware of the U.S. foreign policy in the Middle East over the 50-60 years? I would recommend to you, college boy, that you start doing some reasearch into this stuff. There’s a reason behind everything. Everything we think we know is a distorted reality. That is what I mean by “Nothing is Real”. You got a long way to go, fella. I hope for your sake you find the way soon because the rest of us won’t wait for you when the fit hits the shan.

  15. 15 Manco
    April 2, 2008 at 5:34 pm

    Meleah Rebeccah: you are aware politics affects you, right? I think you’d better take your fingers out of your ears, sweet cream, and pay attention.

  16. 16 Manco
    April 2, 2008 at 5:47 pm

    Quixo: The threat is not there, man. It’s just not there. It’s a CIA creation, shaped by the agency to serve as the new “enemy” of America. It’s a fear mechanism used to force citizens to accept further infringements upon their civil rights.
    Dude, do you really think that nineteen hijackers armed with box cutters outsmarted a billion dollar defense system. Do you? If so, why was no one at any level demoted or fired for their inability to do what is routinely done year after year (hundreds of airplanes are intercepted per year by the Air Force for a variety of reasons). I’m sorry, but nineteen Arabs with box cutters getting through our air defense system and hitting 75% of their targets sounds like the real conspiracy theory to me.
    What about the war games being run by Norad the morning of 9/11? US military and other authorities planned or actually rehearsed defensive response to all elements of the 9/11 scenario during the year prior to the attack – including multiple hijackings, suicide crash bombings, and a strike on the Pentagon. The multiple military war games planned long in advance and held on the morning of September 11th included scenarios of a domestic air crisis, a plane crashing into a government building, and a large-scale emergency in New York. If this was only an incredible series of coincidences, why did the official investigations avoid the issue? There is evidence that the war games created confusion as to whether the unfolding events were “real world or exercise.”

  17. 17 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 5:50 pm

    What “rights” have you lost so far Manco?…….And you should have told me you were a “truther” I would have laughed at you and ignored you a long time ago.

    {{{goes off laughing and smiling that I am not Manco}}}}}

  18. 18 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 5:51 pm

    And did you really ask “how are they going to infiltrate”???

    Well they already have….CAIR has just given the FBI lessons on “sensitivity training”.

    We have a WIDE OPEN border. . . Common sense man, common sense.

  19. 19 incogman
    April 2, 2008 at 6:46 pm

    MANCO: Hell man, you continually surprise me.

    NORAD was running operation Vigilant Warrior on Sept 11, 2001, which actually was a HIJACK exercise. They tried to hide this fact till 2006. Imagine that: a Hijack exercise on the day of real hijacks.

    Tell me, Quixo’s Shrink (you need a shrink, yourself), why would this event NOT be covered by the 9/11 commision?

    And guess what? The Brits just happened to be having exercises on the morning of 7/7 terror bombings, too.

    ME THINKS THE POWERS THAT BE HAVE SOME ‘SPLAINING TO DO.

    And why do we have a wide open border? Because these powers know full well that the Islamic threat is not nearly as dangerous as they make out. Besides, why spend the money, on a fence or whatever, when in a couple of years it’ll be a moot point?

    Time to grow a brain, people!

  20. 20 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 9:08 pm

    So I guess NORAD and British intelligence are just that dumb that they would hold exercises on the same days, even though its obviously suspicious.

    Wow, dude you just blew my mind. I am open to a new realm of truth now. Thanks!

    Just kidding you nut!

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    I know where you are kid, I was there myself. At your age I was a gung-ho talk radio listening conservative republican with subscriptions to National Review and The Weekly Standard. It took me a long time, and a lot of reading non-MSM sources, to understand the lies and the bullshit that I had been fed all of my life. I am not going to cite statistics, facts, and the 9-11 Report omissions that substantiate the claims that it was an orchestrated event. You are a bright fella and can locate those resources if you are so inclined.

    I did not want to believe the people “truthers” that I thought were “nuts” either. It was unfathomable to think that the U.S. government would either direct, or allow, the events that occurred on 9-11. When you read about Wolfowitz’s white paper regarding the need for “a new Pearl Harbor” to justify massive defense spending increases, AEI and PNACs position papers on using a major event as a justification to enter the Middle East, and look at the media’s complicity in avoiding certain uncomfortable subjects (i.e., Fox News memory-hole treatment of their reporting on the 140 Israeli spies in the U.S. prior to 9-11), you begin to wonder. If you have an inquisitive and intelligent mind, you will look for answers. Do not expect it from your media, your conservative pundits, or your elected officials.

  21. 21 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 9:09 pm

    Liberals have truly gone off the deepend. Hey PEEPERS why no article about Ted Turner moonbatting it on PBS saying that global warming will turn us all into canabals in thirty years? hahahahah

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    My corporate sponsors do not let me touch certain subjects. They have a lot invested in the global-warming religion. For instance, Al Gore has made millions pimping his carbon offset credits. In a nutshell, global warming is a sham designed by the elites to control the World’s natural resources. When the Berlin Wall fell, all the commies made a dash for the environmental movement. Funny how this last year was the coldest since 2001. That is why the hucksters reverted to “Climate Change” instead of global warming. They tried the same shit in the 70’s with global cooling. I could be wrong, but I will be dead so I do not give a fuck.

  22. 22 incogman
    April 2, 2008 at 10:21 pm

    Actually that’s correct, Peeper-boy. Al Gore’s mentor is a Globalist named Maurice Strong, member of the 1001 Club faction of Globalists who concentrate in resource monopolies. The rest of the Globalists generally do not give a flock, but are going with the media push on the subject in the hopes of diversion of the weaker-minded liberals from becoming activists for 9/11 and against Globalist manipulations in Iraq, etc.

  23. 23 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 10:45 pm

    Peepers, I have done my research on the even and come to my own conclusions.

    Saudis and Egyptians pissed off at the USA hijacked planes and used them as weapons. Simple as that.

    As to why certain things were left out, well because the last thing these elitists want the world to think is that they fucked up and allowed this to happen right under their noses. How out of control would our leaders feel like if the world realized that killing 3000 Americans is as easy as taking over a plane. The intelligence here fucked up and want to omit crucial points as to why and how they fucked up. Its a way of saving face in my opinion.

    I agree with you 100% about global warming.

    New reason to tax tax tax tax. (and perhaps an excuse for population control in the future when everyone has bit on the global warming hoax.)

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    I can respect your position. Two of my best friends would challenge me constantly on my dogged insistence on the official “narrative”. Being a strong-willed sonabitch I refused to listen to their evidence. I certainly do not expect you to equivocate in a semi-public forum. My best advice to you is to never assume you are being told the truth by your leaders or their corporate media stooges. If major World leaders are desperately getting you to buy global warming, maybe there are other lies you are being told. Follow the money and the politics – who benefits from a false flag war that draws us into global conflicts? Blind allegiance will lead you into a cattle car or an early grave my friend.

  24. 24 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 10:51 pm

    Hey Peepers, whats with the extremely long wait time for comments to be posted now?

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    I moderate my comments out of necessity. There are certain individuals that wish to post sensitive personal information about me. My genital deformities and medical records are nobody’s business. Moderating also gives me an opportunity to manipulate the words to make the commenter look retarded. Kinda like what I do to your submissions.

  25. 25 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 11:02 pm

    Well, I dont re-read what I have typed, so I would not know if you did.

    (((sounds rather big brotherish of you though)))

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    You got lost in the irony kid.

  26. 26 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 11:07 pm

    Irony or sarcasm?

    Kid = 23 year old now?

    Johnnypeeper’s reponse:

    Irony = the use of words to convey a meaning that is the opposite of its literal meaning
    Sarcasm = harsh or bitter derision or irony.

    Maybe a little of both, no?
    Consider the kiddo label a compliment.

  27. 27 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 11:13 pm

    How “ironic” that the definition in question had the questioned word within the definition.

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    Talk to Random House fella, I am just a little guy without a Ph.D.

  28. 28 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 11:17 pm

    Lost me there.

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    The Random House dictionary was the definitional source that I used for “irony” and “sarcasm.” RH’s definition of “irony” did not include the word irony. That would be a bit tautological, no? The word “irony” was included in the definition of “sarcasm.” I thought you were in college. I suspect a government school is to blame.

  29. 29 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 11:19 pm

    Dont let the “shrink” part of the moniker fool you. No, shrink here, just a lowly finance nerd.

    Johnnypeeper’s word:

    You just advertised your virginity fella.

  30. 30 incogman
    April 2, 2008 at 11:21 pm

    Yeah, that’s funny how Peeper-boy moderates here. He’s come to my blog to accuse me of censorship. I don’t moderate and the only thing I do is take out vowels on the bad words so WordPress doesn’t have any ammunition on me. However, since my goody-two shoes approach means JACK, I may stop doing even that.

    And by the way, Peeper, I doubt if anyone wants to hear about your genital deformities. Too much information, you understand.

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    Suck it incognegro. I am about sick of your other-man hatred. You censor letters because you are scared of your imaginary God in the Sky from striking you down. WordPress does not censor for language, otherwise I would have been shut down long ago. They censor Anglo-Eurepean mouth-breathers stuck in the 1800’s. Nathan Forrest was a cock-sucking fag who resented the Black man’s superior endowment. You are a product of that perverted lineage.

  31. 31 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 11:24 pm

    Nah, French girlfriend of 3 years. Got into finance because I was scared to not make enough money by my parents, so I got a bachelor’s in Risk Management and one in Finance.

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    If you know two-bits about finance than you can elucidate on Bernanke’s lies to the American public. That is unless you have been duped by the Wall Street and central banker’s snake oil professors.

  32. 32 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 11:25 pm

    Well not yet, completed one, finishing the next this May.

  33. 33 Quixo's Shrink
    April 2, 2008 at 11:27 pm

    Ahhh, I figured random house was the name of some moonbat who posted here.

    My studies do not include many grammatical or English classes.

  34. 34 Quixo's Shrink
    April 3, 2008 at 12:06 am

    Dont chop me up as someone who believes all that is put before them.

    For instance I think there is a good chance OBL is dead or in captivity.

    Dead Osama is seen as a Martyr, “hiding in the cave” Osama is seen as a coward.

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    George W. Bush says we are still on the hunt for the 9-11 terrorist “mastermind.” Do you question our fearless leader with the World’s greatest intelligence agency at his disposal?

  35. 35 Quixo's Shrink
    April 3, 2008 at 12:51 am

    I just told you I did. I think he is ALREADY caught or probably DEAD.

  36. April 3, 2008 at 1:35 am

    Dead Osama NEVER considered as martyr. Majority of muslim societies NEVER agree with his statements and even call his acts as Anti-ISLAMIC.
    He is the person who disturbed the spirit of ISLAM. He is a “Saudi rich boy” which money made him go insane..
    May he go to hell soon.. Ameen..

  37. 37 Quixo's Shrink
    April 3, 2008 at 1:47 am

    Well let me rephrase, he would be a martyr to those people who subscribe to his brand of extremism.

  38. 38 Manco
    April 3, 2008 at 9:28 am

    Which isn’t many, as Shahrzad pointed out above. What does that mean? Oh, that Islamic extremism isn’t as rampant as you think, just like Christian extremism isn’t as rampant as some think. It’s magnified to make it seem like more of a threat than it actually is. And it was even less of a threat before Bush and his Bully Boys went into Iraq and Afghanistan (which America had been planning to invade before 9/11 occurred, as reported by the BBC http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/1550366.stm).

    “In politics, nothing happens by accident. If it happens, you can bet it was planned that way.” – Franklin D. Roosevelt

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    I would be more afraid of Eric Rudolph than Osama Bin Laden. Maybe that is because Osama is dead though.

  39. 39 incogman
    April 3, 2008 at 11:41 am

    No, you suck it Peeper breath. Nathan Bedford Forrest will soon ride again and then we’ll see Gay-pride boys like you wailing your lamentations in closets all over, as you remember the days when you marched in the streets in your pink tutus and enjoyed meth frolics in cheap motels.

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    Remember? I still routinely engage in Tina binges and bare-backed astro-glide parties with scores of anonymous men. You are never too old to take a pole. That is unless your bowel infrastructure has crumbled from decades of punishing rectal violence. I got a pudding sac that comes out of my side to catch feces. Yeah, maybe it is time to give up the lifestyle.

  40. 40 Quixo's Shrink
    April 3, 2008 at 12:22 pm

    puke

  41. 41 Manco
    April 3, 2008 at 12:46 pm

    Incogman: You’re obsessed with homosexual activities. Perhaps there’s something inside of you trying to get out. Maybe you should allow Johnny to give you a crash-course in dookie-chuting, tea bagging and a dirty sanchez. You might like it, man. You don’t think your KKK brethren are throwing on their sheets and meeting anonymously because they only hate blacks and gays do you? No, they’re spooning, popping amyl nitrates, pig fucking and break backing each other into submission. But, of course, you know that….don’t you?

  42. 42 Quixo's Shrink
    April 3, 2008 at 1:28 pm

    Manco, those are quite detailed depictions of events. Perhaps you are projecting?

  43. 43 Quixo's Shrink
    April 3, 2008 at 1:52 pm

    This place sucks, why not have the comments uploaded automatically. You whine about censorship and freedom of speech, yet you dont release comments.

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    This isn’t your chat room kiddo. If you do not like it start your own blog.

  44. 44 Manco
    April 3, 2008 at 4:43 pm

    Quixo: Has Johnny ever censored one of your moronic comments? If the answer is no, then shut the fuck up.

  45. 45 incogman
    April 3, 2008 at 4:49 pm

    Manco, you best go back to your bathhouse playmates and leave your homoerotic fantasies there. I cut you some slack by not mentioning that traumatic scene you witnessed on your kitchen table as a child. Dare I tell the rest of the viewing public? And you sound pretty disposed to it all, with your mentioning of things like “tea-bagging” and something god-awful sounding called “dirty sanchez.” Whatever, floats your boat, there.

  46. 46 Manco
    April 3, 2008 at 6:29 pm

    You should open your mind, Incogman. You might like what you find.
    Dirty Sanchez is the sexual practice of smearing fecal matter under the nose of one’s partner using the penis to form a mustache following anal sex. This act can be seen performed in the 2006 sex tape Screeched in which Saved by the Bell actor Dustin Diamond acted as cameraman and narrator.

  47. 47 Quixo's Shrink
    April 3, 2008 at 9:45 pm

    Manco, how would you like daddy quixo to back hand slap you?

    Keep the curse words for your wife you low-life trailer trash.

  48. 48 Quixo's Shrink
    April 3, 2008 at 9:57 pm

    Johnny P, dont try to act all high and mighty cuz you control the editing, I was simply putting in my observation. No need to continually talk down to me because you so happen to know my age.

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    I am sorry Quixo’s Shrink. I admit that I was a bit out of line with my comment. I know the MTV/X-Generation (or whatever the youth call themselves these days) desire an immediate response to their inputs, but things work a little slower here. JP has to review each comment to make sure it does not offend my religious or political sensibilities. I hope it is not too much of an imposition. I apologize for the age-based insult. From now on I will treat you as an adult.

  49. 49 Manco
    April 3, 2008 at 10:24 pm

    Quixo: Fuck you, you goddamn shit-slinging son of a bitch damn pussy dick asshole .

    You’re not backslapping anybody, you half-wit, unless you’d like to have your neck broken.

    And I have yet to see you respond to any of the evidence presented to you regarding your precious government’s malfeasance. Could it be you’re full of nothing but talking points and cliche?

    I just don’t like you. You represent the arrogant, stupid, blind American who has forfeited everything due to your own irrational fears and prejudices. You have nothing to offer really other than your inane observations about the small sphere that you exist in and the perceived reality of your day-to-day experience. You’re nothing to me but an insignificant speck. How does it feel?

  50. 50 Quixo's Shrink
    April 3, 2008 at 10:27 pm

    No, I despise MTV. I think that channel ROTS the souls of those who watch it daily.

    I am not one to blame the media for how children are raised, that should obviously be the parents job, but I really think they are way over the top.

    No, problem. Sorry I complained about the wait time!

  51. 51 Quixo's Shrink
    April 3, 2008 at 10:33 pm

    I represent Americans who forfeited everything…?

    Well considering I have only been able to vote for 5 years, seems like you should be more to blame than me for the elected officials in office….

    And YOU never replied to my original question either on this page or another.

    I asked you if you really thought the British and American intelligence were that dumb to where they would schedule drills for terrorism on the same day it occurred??

    What do you want me to say Manco, you want me to bow down to you because you can fit more cuss words into your post than I can? You want me to admit you are a moonbat? You really believe that GWB is smart enough to be the mastermind to the biggest crime of our times? I dont… You really think all who would have had to have been involved could have kept their mouths shut for this long?

    Now you want to talk to me about lies, talk to me about the trans-American flights of nukes…Now THAT is a fishy story. The chain of command would have made the story given to us IMPOSSIBLE to have occurred like that.

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    The American and British drills were intentionally scheduled on that day to create confusion with the war game participants and mid-level government agents. The goal was to manufacture doubt as to whether the attack was a drill or “real World.” It worked.

  52. 52 Manco
    April 4, 2008 at 12:05 am

    “I asked you if you really thought the British and American intelligence were that dumb to where they would schedule drills for terrorism on the same day it occurred??”

    Ummmmmm, it’s a matter of public record, man.

    1) OPERATION NORTHERN VIGILANCE: For this military operation, it deploys fighters to Alaska and Northern Canada to monitor a Russian air force exercise in the Russian Arctic and North Pacific Ocean, scheduled for September 10 to September 14. The Russian exercise involves its bombers staging a mock attack against NATO planes that are supposedly planning an assault on Russia. [BBC, 2001, pp. 161; NORAD, 9/9/2001; Washington Times, 9/11/2001] The NORAD fighters are due to stay in Alaska and Canada until the end of the Russian exercise. At some time between 10:32 a.m. and 11:45 a.m. on 9/11, Russian President Vladimir Putin will call the White House to say the Russians are voluntarily halting their exercise. [Washington Post, 1/27/2002] It is unknown from which bases NORAD sends fighters for Operation Northern Vigilance, and how many US military personnel are involved. However, in December 2000, it took similar action—called Operation Northern Denial—in response to a “smaller scale” Russian “long-range aviation activity in northern Russia and the Arctic.” More than 350 American and Canadian military personnel were involved on that occasion. [Canadian Chief of Defense Staff, 5/30/2001, pp. 6 pdf file; NORAD, 9/9/2001]

    2] BIOWARFARE EXERCISE TRIPOD II: FEMA had deployed to New York City on September 10 to set up a command post at Pier 29, supposedly in preparation for a biowarfare exercise scheduled for September 12.

    3] OPERATION VIGILANT GUARDIAN: NORAD is conducting a week-long, large-scale exercise called Vigilant Guardian. [Newhouse News Service, 1/25/2002] Lieutenant Dawne Deskins is regional mission crew chief for the Vigilant Guardian exercise. [ABC News, 9/11/2002] Vigilant Guardian is described as “an exercise that would pose an imaginary crisis to North American Air Defense outposts nationwide”; as a “simulated air war”; and as “an air defense exercise simulating an attack on the United States.” According to the 9/11 Commission, it “postulated a bomber attack from the former Soviet Union.” [Newhouse News Service, 1/25/2002; Filson, 2004, pp. 55 and 122; 9/11 Commission, 7/24/2004, pp. 458] Vigilant Guardian is described as being held annually, and is one of NORAD’s four major annual exercises. [GlobalSecurity (.org), 4/14/2002; Filson, 2004, pp. 41; Arkin, 2005, pp. 545] However, one report says it takes place semi-annually. [Aviation Week and Space Technology, 6/3/2002] Accounts by participants vary on whether 9/11 was the second, third, or fourth day of the exercise. [Code One Magazine, 1/2002; Newhouse News Service, 1/25/2002; Ottawa Citizen, 9/11/2002] Vigilant Guardian is a command post exercise (CPX), and in at least some previous years was conducted in conjunction with Stratcom’s Global Guardian exercise and a US Space Command exercise called Apollo Guardian. [US Congress, n.d.; GlobalSecurity (.org), 4/14/2002; Arkin, 2005, pp. 545] All of NORAD is participating in Vigilant Guardian on 9/11. [Aviation Week and Space Technology, 6/3/2002] Vanity Fair reports that the “day’s exercise” (presumably Vigilant Guardian) is “designed to run a range of scenarios, including a ‘traditional’ simulated hijack in which politically motivated perpetrators commandeer an aircraft, land on a Cuba-like island, and seek asylum.” [Vanity Fair, 8/1/2006] However, at NEADS, most of the dozen or so staff on the operations floor have no idea what the exercise is going to entail and are ready for anything. [Utica Observer-Dispatch, 8/5/2004] NORAD is currently running a real-world operation named Operation Northern Vigilance. It may also be conducting a field training exercise calling Amalgam Warrior on this morning. NORAD is thus fully staffed and alert, and senior officers are manning stations throughout the US. The entire chain of command is in place and ready when the first hijacking is reported. An article later says, “In retrospect, the exercise would prove to be a serendipitous enabler of a rapid military response to terrorist attacks on September 11.” [Aviation Week and Space Technology, 6/3/2002; Bergen Record, 12/5/2003] Colonel Robert Marr, in charge of NEADS, says: “We had the fighters with a little more gas on board. A few more weapons on board.” [ABC News, 9/11/2002] However, Deskins and other NORAD officials later are initially confused about whether the 9/11 attacks are real or part of the exercise.

    [4] OPERATION NORTHERN GUARDIAN: In late August 2001, two-thirds of the 27th Fighter Squadron are sent overseas. Six of the squadron’s fighters and 115 people go to Turkey to enforce the no-fly zone over northern Iraq as part of Operation Northern Watch. Another six fighters and 70 people are sent to Iceland to participate in “Operation Northern Guardian.” The fighter groups will not return to Langley until early December. [Flyer, 7/1/2003] (Note that the word “operation” specifies that Operation Northern Guardian and Northern Watch are not exercises, but actual military actions or missions. [Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, 4/23/1998 pdf file; US Department of Defense, 4/12/2001] ) Operation Northern Guardian is based at Naval Air Station Keflavik, Iceland, the host command for the NATO base in that country. The US sometimes assists Iceland with extra military forces in reaction to Russian military maneuvers in the region. Approximately 1,800 US military personnel and 100 Defense Department civilians are involved. [GlobalSecurity (.org), 4/9/2002; Flyer, 6/4/2004; Iceland Defense Force, 6/30/2004] The 27th is one of three F-15 fighter squadrons that make up the 1st Fighter Wing, the “host unit” at Langley Air Force Base in Langley, Virginia. The other two are the 71st and 94th Fighter Squadrons. [Langley Air Force Base, 11/2003; GlobalSecurity (.org), 8/2/2004] Langley is one of two “alert” sites that can be called upon by NORAD for missions in the northeast region of the US. [9/11 Commission, 6/17/2004] Langley’s 71st Fighter Squadron also participates in Operation Northern Watch and Operation Northern Guardian at some (unstated) time during 2001. [Air Combat Command News Service, 6/13/2002] Whether this deployment of fighters diminishes Langley’s ability to respond on 9/11 is unknown. However, Air Force units are cycled through deployments like operations Northern and Southern Watch by the Aerospace Expeditionary Force (AEF) Center, which is at Langley Air Force Base. [Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff, 4/23/1998 pdf file; GlobalSecurity (.org), 4/26/2005] And according to NORAD Commander Larry Arnold, “Prior to Sept. 11, we’d been unsuccessful in getting the AEF Center to be responsible for relieving our air defense units when they went overseas.” [Filson, 2004, pp. 99].

    [5] OPERATION VIGILANT WARRIOR: This was referenced in Richard Clarke’s book ‘Against All Enemies’. It is thought to have been the ‘attack’ component of the Vigilant Guardian exercise.

    Does that answer your question? I can provide information on the London war games as well. The information is out there, man. All you have to do is go get it.

  53. 53 Manco
    April 4, 2008 at 12:23 am

    Quixo: You’re already bowing to your cruel eventuality. I’m just sharing information. I don’t expect nothing from it except that you pay attention to what’s going on.
    Bush didn’t mastermind it. Bush is a heel, a rube, a transient figure who comes on television and tells you that everything is hunky dory and we’ll smoke those pesky Muslims out of their holes.

    In May of 2001, by presidential order, Dick Cheney was handed direct control of all wargame and drill operations. This meant he was solely in charge of the overlapping NORAD drills and wargames on the morning of 9/11, that prevented Standard Operating Procedure from being implemented, and any of the hijacked planes being intercepted.

    Cheney was initially taken by the secret service to an underground bunker in the White House called the Presidential Emergency Operations Center.

    From there, according to CNN, Cheney directed the US government’s response to the unfolding attack.

    Secretary of Transportation Norman Mineta was in the Presidential Emergency Operating Center with Vice President Cheney as Flight 77 approached Washington, D.C. On May 23, 2003 in front of the 9/11 Commission, Secretary Mineta testified:

    “During the time that the airplane was coming in to the Pentagon, there was a young man who would come in and say to the Vice President, “The plane is 50 miles out.” “The plane is 30 miles out.” And when it got down to “the plane is 10 miles out,” the young man also said to the Vice President, “Do the orders still stand?” And the Vice President turned and whipped his neck around and said, “Of course the orders still stand. Have you heard anything to the contrary?”

    As the plane in question hit the Pentagon, what else can we conclude but that the ‘order’ was not to shoot down the aircraft and to let it find its target.

    Mineta stated that he did not know what the ‘order’ was because he wasn’t there when it was made.

    After the Pentagon was hit, Cheney was transfered to another bunker in what the Philadelphia Daily News describes as ‘the underground Pentagon’.

  54. 54 incogman
    April 4, 2008 at 11:37 am

    God, Manco. You go from one extreme to another. First you give INCOG a run-down on your porno collection and your favorite sex act. Then, turning on a dime, you give a lecture to some braindead, Cheney concubine on the real details behind 9/11.

    You are now my favorite pervert 9/11 Truther!

    (I guess you really are the expert on how to get screwed — figuratively and literally)

  55. April 4, 2008 at 12:24 pm

    You cannot really believe this stuff can you?

    “America’s spook and chief” Much more relevant news out there than these conspiracies.

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    Yes Taylor, I really can. What are these “relevant” news sources that you mention? Maybe I could use a MSM propaganda re-education. Wouldn’t mum be proud?

  56. April 4, 2008 at 12:35 pm

    I dont buy into the MSM. But I also dont get my news from youtube videos with spooky music playing in the background.

  57. 57 Manco
    April 4, 2008 at 12:38 pm

    Taylor: I do believe that Johnny has provided adequate sources to everything he has written about. Maybe it’s just not your time to believe, little fella. I wouldn’t want to be you if the whip comes down.

  58. 58 Manco
    April 4, 2008 at 12:39 pm

    Incogman: I’m a wordly gent. Unlike you I am open to other ideas and lifestyles that exist outside of my own residence.

  59. April 4, 2008 at 12:41 pm

    Wow, Manco you need help… WHat whip?

  60. 60 Manco
    April 4, 2008 at 1:43 pm

    It’s a figure of speech, moron.

    Why is it that people such as you, Taylor, believe that your government is devoid of corruption and could not be swayed by its own corruption to enforce more and more of its will upon the people? I assume you’re a conservative. If that is so, I thought you peeps were all about less government. The Bush administration, a supposedly conservative republican administration, has increased the power of government over the people a millionfold. But I guess that doesn’t matter, does it? After all he’s killing those pesky sand niggers that want to rape your wife and marry your daughter all because you have a house (if you’ve been able to keep it) and you praise Jesus.
    I understand why Peepers pulls you two-bit dipshits to this blog, but sometimes I wish he’d come to the realization that sometimes there are those who will reject the flow of information because they are simple, mindless little creatures who refuse to wake up to the fact that the reality they’ve been fed their entire lives is nothing more than a lie.
    I enjoy reading this blog because I think Peepers, despite his manic christian point of view, makes salient points about the suppression of civil rights in this country and the emergence of a totalitarian government, but the growing number of morons makes it a bit difficult.

  61. April 4, 2008 at 3:15 pm

    Bush is not a conservative. He is a republican but not conservative. What makes you think you are so smart MANCO?

  62. 62 incogman
    April 4, 2008 at 3:47 pm

    MANCO: Unlike you, I’ve decided to keep my anus virginal — along with rejecting the lifestyles of Castro street. Wordly gent you say? Oh, you mean Worldly! I hardly think public restrooms and truck stops qualify that description, my iconoclastic bohemian.

    But you needn’t be so concerned with the width and breadth of my experience and knowledge, my erudite antagonist. I have plenty of both, I assure you. In fact, you would be quite surprised at just what kinds of places, events and behavior, both sickening and uplifting, I have witnessed. But let’s not have another back and forth round of useless comments.

    I’ve just decided to be little more discerning in the tastes and sublime pleasures that befit a man such as myself. So you just go on with your “lifestyles of the sick and perverse” and leave me out of your fervered imagination.

    But I do have a question for you. The takeover of the cockpit of flight 175 occurred when it crossed paths with flight 11. I’ve always been curious of that. Any thoughts?

  63. April 4, 2008 at 4:39 pm

    Incogman.

    Manco, is a psycho from what I have gathered. Notice how all he does is pitch a fit and assault you with foul language when you use common sense.

  64. April 4, 2008 at 4:45 pm

    Oh, and BTW Johnny Peep, Taylor=Quixo’s shrink. Did not want to have real name at first, the “who is j. peepers” section scared me at first.

  65. 65 Manco
    April 5, 2008 at 12:20 am

    Taylor: You forgot to add that I include information and evidence to back up my claims unlike you. Yeah, I got a foul mouth. What of it?

    Again, you need to respond to the information that has been posted here by me, by Peepers, even by Incogman regarding the government malfeasance that is rampant. I don’t think you can, but I’ve been surprised before. I’m sure all you’ll do is come back with your usual Liberal vs Republican garbage. That’s another lie by the way. They’ve got most of you in a tizzy worrying about Republican/Democrat like that’s the real issue while people die and the economy tanks.

    I’m through communicating with you, Taylor. You’re a bonafide tool who prefers to remain ignorant regardless of the evidence around you. You can go back to visiting this site every day, even though you believe everything posted isn’t real, and posting your little empty thoughts without having to worry about my scary bad language and views regarding your government in shining armor. Maybe Johnny will amuse himself with you or perhaps Incogman will offer you to sample his brown derby or perhaps even more of your useless conservative republican scumbag friends and acquaintances can drop by and continue tainting the truth. After all, you’ve done a wonderful job so far.

  66. 66 Manco
    April 5, 2008 at 12:38 am

    Incogman: No thoughts, actually. However, one story that has been seemingly swept under the rug is the one concerning flight 93 actually landing in Cincinnati. On the morning of 9/11 WCPO Channel 9 ran a story saying Flight 93 landed at Cleveland International Airport. The mayor at the time, Michael R. White, was quoted by WCPO as saying “a Boeing 767 out of Boston made an emergency landing due to a bomb threat,”.
    The early morning report when on to say United Airlines verified the plane as Flight 93, but was also deeply concerned about another jetliner in the vicinity, Flight 175, flying from Boston to Los Angeles.
    Also included in the little known news report was a comment from United CEO, James Goodwin, who said, “The thoughts of everyone at United are with the passengers and crew of these flights. Our prayers are also with everyone on the ground who may have been involved. United Airlines is working with all the relevant authorities, including the FBI, to obtain further information on these flights.”

    The story remained on the station’s website until June, 2004 (around the time of the 9/11 Commission hearings) when it was removed. The 9/11 Commission nor the FBI ever addressed this story. Fortunately, I bookmarked the site years ago when I first heard this story before it was taken down – http://web.archive.org/web/20021109040132/http:/wcpo.com/specials/2001/americaattacked/news_local/story14.html

    In case you don’t want to follow the link:

    Plane Lands In Cleveland; Bomb Feared Aboard

    Reported by: 9News Staff
    Web produced by: Liz Foreman
    9/11/01 11:43:57 AM

    A Boeing 767 out of Boston made an emergency landing Tuesday at Cleveland Hopkins International Airport due to concerns that it may have a bomb aboard, said Mayor Michael R. White.

    WHITE SAID THE PLANE HAD BEEN MOVED TO A SECURE AREA OF THE AIRPORT, AND WAS EVACUATED.

    UNITED IDENTIFIED THE PLANE AS FLIGHT 93. The airline did not say how many people were aboard the flight.

    United said it was also “deeply concerned” about another flight, Flight 175, a Boeing 767, which was bound from Boston to Los Angeles.

    On behalf of the airline CEO James Goodwin said: “The thoughts of everyone at United are with the passengers and crew of these flights. Our prayers are also with everyone on the ground who may have been involved.

    “United is working with all the relevant authorities, including the FBI, to obtain further information on these flights,” he said.

  67. 67 incogman
    April 5, 2008 at 8:50 am

    Yeah, I’ve read about all this. Kinda crazy, huh?

    Hell, the whole day has BS written all over it. From NORAD to WTC7 to Flight 93. I mean, why do ostensibly intelligent people, left and right, buy the Governement’s bull? Because they’re scared, that’s why.

    We’ve got an entire population of spineless, namby-pambies sitting on their fat asses more concerned with stupid spoiled brats Paris Hilton or Lindsy Lohan than what’s coming down the pike.

    Stop by my blog to get the real story behind all the bull.

  68. April 23, 2014 at 11:14 am

    I’ve always thought of women as nurturers and men as warriors.
    The saddest part of all is what a good Don hecould have been, in a
    “family” that desperately needs one, just as no realfamily
    should be without at least a good “peace-time” consigliere, either.
    The spectator is in the position of a guy watching an insect below a microscope.


Leave a Reply

Johnny Peepers

----> is a socio-pathetic degenerate with a penchant for cheap booze, ruphy-laden broads, and dim sum soup.

a

Blog Stats

  • 1,067,184 hits

Archives


