23
Jun
08

Death by Technology: Wireless Devices and Electromagnetic Radiation

Global inhabitants are being dangerously radiated by cell phones, computers, microwaves, and transmission towers. Cell phone health studies are heavily suppressed in the United States, and many other countries, due to the corporate controlled media. Cell phones cause genetic damage, brain dysfunction, brain tumors, and other conditions such as sleep disorders and headaches (source).

2 Billion may suffer from Mobile Cancer by 2020: Study

Source: ANI/Business Wire India

NEW DELHI: The studies and survey conducted by Australian Health Research Institute indicates that due to billions of times more in volume electromagnetic radiation emitted by billions of mobile phones, internet, intranet and wireless communication data transmission will make almost one-third of world population (about two billions) patients of ear, eye and brain cancer beside other major body disorders like heart ailments, impotency, migraine, and epilepsy.

According to the reports the tissues of children are tender and are likely to be more effected by use of any wireless gadget and devices and they should not be encouraged to use mobile phone.

The fatal and volumetric effects of electromagnetic radiation emitted mainly by mobile phones, mobile phone antenna, tower, mast, transmission tower, microwave oven, wireless devices, system and equipment.

These dangerous effects have been certified and confirmed repeatedly by many leading medical and scientific research institutions of the world including Ministries of health of various governments, W.H.O. and now have been admitted and confirmed by Govt. of India in their recent press releases.


17 Responses to “Death by Technology: Wireless Devices and Electromagnetic Radiation”


  1. June 23, 2008 at 4:18 pm

    i’m so fucked.so what ur saying i’m gonna get cancer and i’m going to be impotent. talking about double whammy!

  2. June 23, 2008 at 4:28 pm

    Sucks for you, but your early demise will be a boon for humanity. Besides, you had a good run.

  3. June 23, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    Good post. I had a report on it before too. (in farsi/persian language)
    Imagine cellphone is one of most important part of a journalist in iran. It’s part of his/her body. And it’s so dangerous.
    After writing that report, i just was so scared about using it. I use headset after that. But it’s not just working completely well.

  4. 4 c
    June 23, 2008 at 7:37 pm

    i’m a caveman.
    No cell phone.

    Nope, ima get my cancer one of the old fashion ways:
    smoking
    polluted air
    UV rays

  5. 5 dummidumbwit
    June 24, 2008 at 3:43 am

    It’s Darwinism actually, survival of the fittest, it’s just that most cell phone users would think they are the fittest?

  6. 6 Manco
    June 24, 2008 at 10:46 am

    Dummi: That’s the….dumbest thing I’ve ever heard. Darwinism is an extension of nature, not calculated and cold-blooded reduction of the species. Buy a clue, asshole.

  7. June 24, 2008 at 11:37 am

    Don’t pay no mind to Manco dummi, he is the resident DC fucknut. His momma put out too many Vagina Slime 100’s on his forehead as a baby.

  8. 8 dummidumbwit
    June 24, 2008 at 11:45 am

    Thanks to rising gas prices, I can no longer afford clues?

  9. 9 Manco
    June 24, 2008 at 12:20 pm

    Johnny: You’ll have to explain how my comment did not make a point. It was not a simple insult, you brain-dead maggot.

    Dummi: Why so serious?

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    I don’t have to explain shit to you, boy! I would be here all day debunking your idiotic comments that rarely, if ever, make any sense. I am surprised you can even turn on a puter, much less cobble together enough random keystrokes to pass for a literate specimen.

  10. 10 dummidumbwit
    June 24, 2008 at 4:48 pm

    Serious? Only in some posts that have very few “”‘s and Bold I’m Kidding jeez?

  11. 11 Manco
    June 24, 2008 at 4:48 pm

    You won’t explain it because you can’t explain it you pea-soup-for-brains motherfucker. You just wanted to have a go because something about me threatens you. Well, bring it on, Sir Dick-Spit. You’re not the only sharp-tongued motherfucker roaming this planet, ya dig?
    Now, I can and have been contributing much more positively to your space here, but I’ll be damned if I’m going to let a meth-addled Mapplethorpe award winner get nasty with me. Keep it nice, Peepers.
    I took umbrage with Dummi’s comment which, like most of his/her comments is senseless and completely lacking in any sort of wit….alothough Dummi thinks he/she is a fucking genius.

    Johnnypeeper’s response:

    “Now, I can and have been contributing much more positively to your space here, but I’ll be damned if I’m going to let a meth-addled Mapplethorpe award winner get nasty with me.”

    Yeah, I’ll give you that much Manco, you been a little better behaved than usual. You lucky that I is a peaceful man, otherwise you would be turdin’ out your teeth tomorrow morning. You can make fun of my chemical vices and extra-curricular obscenity interests all you want, don’t make me none, cuz.

    As far as Dummi is concerned, I ain’t got a clue. Any muthafucka that punctuates every statement with a question mark is immediately suspect to me. He probably got a hold of some bunk tina. That is why I stick with Mexico super lab shit…period.

  12. 12 dummidumbwit
    June 25, 2008 at 2:04 am

    Now we are getting somewhere, we are on a roll now???????

  13. 13 dummidumbwit
    June 25, 2008 at 2:11 am

    http://thedudesblog.com/

    Manco, try this blog, it’s a good one for what it is.

  14. 14 Manco
    June 25, 2008 at 11:07 am

    Dummi: I don’t give a shit about political blogs. Conservative, liberals, who cares? Those insane fucks can eat each other for all I care. Their crazed, one-sided idealogies have eroded this country and its people. Fuck ’em all.

  15. 15 dummidumbwit
    June 25, 2008 at 12:32 pm

    Got your comment Johnny, I’m unable to respond by Email so thanks!

  16. June 25, 2008 at 11:34 pm

    Throughout my examination period last week, I slept with my notebook. I placed it next to my head cos I am scared if I accidentally dropped it from my bed. And it is on! When I’ve finished with my exam I find myself getting “weird”, staying up later at night till now and i always feel dizzy as well.

    Hahaha.. And now after reading this entry I feel terribly scared!

  17. May 14, 2010 at 8:38 am

    getting worse………………………..


Leave a Reply

Johnny Peepers

----> is a socio-pathetic degenerate with a penchant for cheap booze, ruphy-laden broads, and dim sum soup.

a

Blog Stats

  • 1,067,081 hits

Archives


