06
Aug
08

Random Thoughts

I been getting a lot of e-mails from the Nigerian phishing brigade. I reckon that they have foreseen the impending U.S. economic collapse, and are attempting to fleece the remaining 401K reserves from the lobotomized baby-boomers. I appreciate their gung-ho entrepreneurial drive, but my delete button finger is getting a little tired.

Paris Hilton has stepped into the ’08 Presidential foray, albeit in a defensive posture. The pudding brained senile warmonger Repukelian sinator invoked her image for one of his despicable Atwater/Rovian style smear ads. Paris said she will “see you at the debate bitches.” I think that is kinda cute.

The Bush/Cheney crime family fascists are still up to their old shenanigans. Civil liberty deprivations, the unconstitutional surveillance of innocent Americans, and the demonization of the Iranians all being on the front burner. Once this evil cabal sews up the Caspian oil pipeline, then we will know peace.

Does anyone really give two shits about the Chinese Olympics? The OIC turned a blind eye when the Chinese laid down their totalitarian demands. 300,000 spy cameras, censored Internet access, state-provided cell phones, hotel surveillance. The OIC said they did not want to get involved in politics. When you award the Olympics to a human rights depriving police state, you made a political decision.

The 2001 FBI Anthrax probe is a running joke. This government’s limited hang out story has been falling apart at the seams since it broke. The FBI’s hang man, Bruce Ivins, was conveniently suicided after being serially harassed by government operatives. His son was offered 2.5 million and a sports car to roll over on his pops. When feds have their media convicted hang man, who needs a trial? The sheep will eat it up and sleep well knowing that their mail boxes will be free of bio-toxin hazards.

It’s easy to get buried
In the past
When you try to make
A good thing last ~ Ambulance Blues – Neil Young


7 Responses to “Random Thoughts”


  1. August 6, 2008 at 8:38 am

    “I been getting a lot of e-mails from the Nigerian phishing brigade. ”

    Have you noticed that they are getting much more sloppy and engaging in a half-assed effort to take my money. I am sorry, but if I am going to be swindled I at least expect them to put a certain amount of effort into it.

    http://totaltransformation.wordpress.com/2008/07/23/an-open-letter-to-e-mail-spammers-why-did-you-stop-trying/

  2. 2 Garack Odada
    August 6, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    Peeps, I have to say that once again you’re right on point. I too have been inundated with scam emails from the Mother Continent. Being that I am a direct descecndant of the great people of neighboring Cameroon,and a second cousin twice removed of a certain famous presidential candidate, (I can Prove it) – I find it dispicable the practices of the Nigerians, and I’ve had enough, so instead of hitting delete, I actually replied. Here’s an excerpt of the scumbag’s email and my response to it:

    DearFrieend, I have been waiting to hear from you since last week so that we will share the good news together, well in respect of your support and hardworking in this organisation the BOARD OF EXCUTIVE in their last meeting has decided to reward four memmbers effort with the sum of 850,000thousand USD each, right now YOUR FUND has been deposited at the SHALOM COURIER COMPANY…

    My response:WHY DON’T YOU LEARN TO READ AND WRITE PROPER ENGLISH BEFORE ATTEMPTING A SCAM, YOU MORONS!!! HA HA!! BETTER YET, GO FUCK A CAMEL!

  3. August 7, 2008 at 6:28 am

    Garack,

    I dunno holmes, that letter sounded pretty legit to me. You might have just pissed away 850,000 smackers. The Shalom Courier Company is a very reputable firm based out of Brooklyn Heights NYC. Maybe you better send an apology e-mail and see if you can get back in the Nigerian’s good graces.

    TT,

    Those cats are doing the best they can with their limited educations and slave-labor conditions. Many of the office buildings they work in have no air conditioners and they have to share a dictionary with 250 other spammers. When a perfectly spelled and grammatically correct e-mail comes my way with an incredible offer, I might just respond with my bank routing number and SS number as a show of appreciation for their professionalism.

  4. August 9, 2008 at 6:12 am

    Suicide is much easier than having a trial.

    Fuck the Olympics. Those people aren’t amateurs. I want to see regular Joe’s on the uneven parallel bars. I’d watch that.

    Sex Mahoney for President

  5. August 13, 2008 at 11:15 am

    Peeps – How can you knock the Olympics. It is right up there with American Idol and Survivor dude. I like the parallel bars. It’s kinda like horizontal pole dancing. USA USA USA…

  6. August 14, 2008 at 3:36 pm

    Sex Mahoney: “Suicide is much easier than having a trial.” If you are rogue government officials who desperately need a patsy, and whose shenanigans will not withstand judicial scrutiny, I agree.

    qazse: Maybe I’m getting jaded in my old age. The Chinese Olympics need a good terrorist attack or a bombing to liven things up. It worked for Munich and Atlanta.

  7. August 14, 2008 at 11:31 pm

    Hey, maybe even just a little old wardrobe malfunction.

    I don’t watch the summer olympics. The only events I watch are the wintergames’ downhill and ski jump. Those jumpers do amaze me. I would buy any soup they endorse. USA USA USA…


Leave a Reply

Johnny Peepers

----> is a socio-pathetic degenerate with a penchant for cheap booze, ruphy-laden broads, and dim sum soup.

a

Blog Stats

  • 1,072,185 hits

Archives


