08
Sep
08

Homicide

A wonderful long-lost forgotten ditty by the U.K. punk band 999.

I believe in Homicide
I rest my case don’t cast aside
You better believe it
That’s the truth of it
Take it or leave it
Resign to it
Homicide Homicide
Homicide Homicide

No one cared
When someone lied
They’d rather say
That it’s irrelevant
You better believe it
That’s the truth of it
Take it or leave it
Resign to it

Homicide Homicide
Homicide Homicide

You tried to tell me it’s his fault because he’s down
And letting loose this Homicide all over the town
I’ll take your number I’ll write it down
What’s your address I’ll write it down
I’ll be in touch so don’t leave town in a big black car

Homicide Homicide
Homicide Homicide
Homicide Homicide
Homicide Homicide


6 Responses to “Homicide”


  1. 1 Jonny Peepers
    September 9, 2008 at 7:36 pm

    Oh my, you know this means the Zionist robot aliens are going to take over Earth and form the New World Order headed up by Bush. Can’t you people see this?! We are all pawns.

  2. 2 Manco
    September 9, 2008 at 9:31 pm

    Shut the fuck up, moron. If you were as smart as you think you are, you’d spend your time thinking of something positive to offer the world instead of stealing some cat’s moniker and posting your cheesy ass nonsense.

  3. 3 mancompany
    September 10, 2008 at 10:59 pm

    screw off mancompany, are you still hangin around here hoping peepers will give you a handy one day? get a life queer.

  4. 4 Manco
    September 11, 2008 at 10:17 am

    No. I hang out here because I take pleasure in reminding you of your abject idiocy and worthlessness. You’re a piece of human waste, Taylor.

    I hope you choke.

  5. 5 Timotheus
    September 11, 2008 at 12:49 pm

    Manco,

    You are back and madder than ever. I like that. When were you released?

    Timotheus

  6. 6 Taylor
    September 26, 2008 at 7:27 pm

    good call mancompany you called it right.


Leave a Reply

Johnny Peepers

----> is a socio-pathetic degenerate with a penchant for cheap booze, ruphy-laden broads, and dim sum soup.

a

Blog Stats

  • 1,072,185 hits

Archives


