11
Dec
08

The Great Escape

Obama and Blagojevich

A few of questions come to mind after reading the above headline:

1. Why is Blagojevich’s taint chasing the president-elect?

2. What are the consequences of being captured by the hairy taint of a corrupt, Serbian, Charles Bronson wanna-be?

3. Is this some kind of euphemism for dirty Chicago politician sex-play?

In a desperate attempt to elude Blago’s heinous taint, Obama proffers a hasty denial concerning their Illinois senate seat replacement discussions. “I had no contact with the governor or his office and so we were not, I was not aware of what was happening.” The taint closes in with the revelation by David Axelrod (Obama’s Brain and primary handler) that “I know he’s talked to the governor, and there are a whole range of names, many of which have surfaced, and I think he has a fondness for a lot of them”. The tainted plot thickens.

Rod Blagojevich? Oh yeah... He is just some guy from my neighborhood.

Rod Blagojevich? Oh yeah... He is just some guy from my neighborhood.


5 Responses to “The Great Escape”


  1. December 11, 2008 at 6:15 am

    I read the story in news. I feel this Obama is very conservative. I remember he used to say many things during election and later he used to deny. Same goes for his fellows.
    David Axelrod also denied what he had claimed..

  2. 2 Manco
    December 11, 2008 at 12:50 pm

    Peepers: You forgot to add this quote from one of the Blagojevich wiretaps: “Fuck Obama, I want to make money. If I don’t get what I want, I’ll just take the senate seat myself.” Or, that bit about Obama’s people were “not willing to give me anything except appreciation. F*** them.”
    Call me crazy, but I don’t understand how someone who says “Fuck Obama”, calls him a “Motherfucker”, etc. can be viewed as an Obama ally. Also, the indictment specifically says Obama didn’t do anything wrong.
    Blagojevich is a corrupt, arrogant, criminal cocksucker who should be put on his ass, but that’s the extent of it. The attempts to tie Obama to this are pathetic, conservative, cry-baby shit. You know, I’ve got nothing against oversight and diligence where it concerns our elected leaders, but conservatives openly ignored the criminal activities of the Bush administration for the last eight years. A Democrat is elected, and suddenly these pricks are trying to uncover any dirt they can on the president-elect in order to delegitimize him before he even takes the oath of office in an attempt to derail any positive policies he may put forth for the good of the country. They’re sick, twisted, leeches who hate this country and want to destroy what it could be.
    Portraying Obama as a Nazi is hyperbole at its most egregious. When this cat follows in the fascist footsteps of the last administration with policies he implements, I’ll be on board with you. Until then, I’m going to have to respectfully disagree with your reaching for a reason – any reason – to paint Obama into the same corner as some of the other “globalists” you’ve written about on this blog.

  3. December 11, 2008 at 10:29 pm

    Do you think he side parts his taint? Or just combs it from front to back?

  4. 4 dummidumbwit
    December 13, 2008 at 11:11 am

    http://dummidumbwit.wordpress.com/2008/12/10/i-offered-blagojevich-2000-for-obamas-senate-seat-should-i-stay-away-from-cook-county/

    What can I say, I’m a dyed in the wool middle of the road Dem in downstate Illinois and he’s an embarrassment for sure. Like I say, if Ron Paul ever mends fences with labor I’ll try that seeing how he’s solidly in the what’s the difference between Bush/Obama camp.

  5. December 14, 2008 at 3:00 am

    Shahrzad: Skillful political puppets must be able to satisfy many masters. Obama’s campaign rhetoric has been sacrificed on the altar of his handler’s agenda. As The Who used to sing, “meet the new boss, same as the old boss.”

    Manco: The kid is dirty, get used to it. I know it is useless to argue with those stuck in the Repubelican/Demoncat political paradigm, so I won’t bother. Just let me know when Robert Gates, “Silent” Rahm Emanuel, and Hillary Clinton achieve the vaulted change agenda.

    this buddy of mine: I am pretty sure Hot Rod perms his taint hairs.

    dummibumbwit: If I was a died in the wool political party adherent I would shave my coat and pledge immediate allegiance to an Anarchy agenda.


Leave a Reply

Johnny Peepers

----> is a socio-pathetic degenerate with a penchant for cheap booze, ruphy-laden broads, and dim sum soup.

a

Blog Stats

  • 1,061,518 hits

Archives


