14
Nov
09

Dwight David Honeycutt for Conway School Board

I weighed 14 pounds when I was born. My mama had 64 hours of labor. She pushed so hard that she shot a turd that knocked off the doctor’s glasses.

When they said I couldn’t teach because of previous incarceration I became the star of a local children’s show. We played games and played songs and I didn’t even mind taking direction from a Black.

I have the biggest dreams and the strongest hands in this goddamn state.

I made out with a dude.

I stole my granddaughter’s ADD medicine.

A guy punched my wife outside of Arby’s one night. I hunted him down and beat the fuck out of him with a trace chain.

I’m fucking this ol’ sunburnt girl one time…


0 Responses to “Dwight David Honeycutt for Conway School Board”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Johnny Peepers

----> is a socio-pathetic degenerate with a penchant for cheap booze, ruphy-laden broads, and dim sum soup.

a

Blog Stats

  • 1,061,578 hits

Archives


